Meg’s Bridal Portraits

Saturday evening I was at Pawleys Island photographing Meg’s and Justin’s wedding at Heritage Plantation. A teaser will be posted Monday, but several weeks ago I photographed Meg’s bridal portraits. My friend, a photographer-turned-page designer Tristan Wyatt assisted with the shoot. I enjoy photo sessions like these because it’s rare to have a couple of hours dedicated to portraits, especially on the wedding day. So, it’s nice to have a perfectly relaxed session where the focus is only on the bride.

This entry was published on May 17, 2012 at 2:53 pm. It’s filed under Photography, Uncategorized, wedding and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Meg’s Bridal Portraits

  1. gorgeous! I’d love to share with our readers! if you’re interested, shoot me an email at hello@alowcountrywed.com

  2. Pingback: Meg l Pawleys Island Weddings l Myrtle Beach Weddings | A Lowcountry Wedding Blog - featuring Charleston Weddings, Myrtle Beach Weddings and Hilton Head Weddings

  3. Sara on said:

    do you have any photos of the back of her hair? i love her loose updo, am using these pictures as inspiration for my own wedding hair this June! thanks!!!

Leave a comment