Graduate School

No matter the disdain for change, it remains a necessity and survival to life. The creative spirit within me is no different. A static world makes for a dull heart and eye, and it is a minor fear I hold silently. Being such, the time for change is upon me. I’ve been accepted into Ohio University’s and Boston University’s visual communications (photojournalism) graduate programs. I find myself debating between a well known program versus a great city. Though I haven’t made a decision, I know that come late August, I’ll moving north to pursue a master’s degree and a new adventure.

Below is the image portfolio I submitted to OU and BU. Thank you to those that have made an impression upon my heart, spirit, and lens.

This entry was published on March 27, 2010 at 7:39 pm. It’s filed under Art, Art & Culture, Humanities, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

